CENTRAL INTERNAL AUDIT UNITS (UCAI)

AZCUBA

Image removed.

Brunilda Torres López
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52791768
brunilda.torres@azcuba.cu
Facebook: Brunilda Torres López
Twitter:

BIOCUBAFARMA

Image removed.

Dairis Machado Gutiérrez
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52866736
dairis@ocbiocabafarma
Facebook:
Twitter: @d1987machado

CITMA

Image removed.

Mayra Mercedes Espinosa Valdés
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52855202
mayra.espinosa@citma.gob.cu
Twitter: @MEspinosaValdes

MINAG

Ester Begoña Rodríguez Balmaseda
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52798583
dirauditoria@oc.minag.gob.cu
Facebook: Begoña Rodríguez Balmaseda
Twitter: @EsterBegoña

MINCEX

Odalys Gómez Lastra
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52809254
odalys.gomez@mincex.gob.cu
Facebook: Odalys.gomez
Twitter: Odalys.gomez

MINCUL

Raúl Leliebre Duverger
Director de Auditoría
+53 52868902
auditoria@cubarte.cult.cu / raul_leliebre@min.cult.cu
Facebook: Raul Leliebre Duverger
Twitter: @raulleliebre

MINCIN

Inalvis Belkis Smith Lubén
Dirección de Auditoría
+53 52852201
Facebook: Inalvis Smith
Twitter:@lubensmith

MINCOM

Image removed.

Delia Zobeida Alvarez Peña
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52850065
delia.alvarez@mincom.gob.cu
Facebook: Delia Zobeida Alvarez
Twitter:

MICONS

Image removed.

Héctor de la Paz Conde
Director de Auditoría
+53 52795074     
conde@micons.cu
Facebook:
Twitter:

INRH

Image removed.

Ivette Alfonso Cordero
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52867212
ivett.cordero@hidro.gob.cu
Facebook: Ivette Alfonso
Twitter:

MINAL

Image removed.

Nancy Yluminada Pérez López
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52793835
nancy.perez@minal.gob.cu
Facebook: Yluminada Perez
Twitter:

MINEM

Image removed.

Eduardo Guerra Isaac
Director de Auditoría
+53 52799994
eguerra@minem.gob.cu
Facebook: Eduardo Guerra
Twitter:

MINED

Image removed.

Suasmi de las Mercedes González Rodríguez
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52808059
suasmi@auditoria.rimed.cu
Facebook: Susu González

MFP

Image removed.

Manuel G. Machado Rivero
Director de Auditoría
+53 52790986
manuelg.machado@mfp.gob.cu
Facebook: manuel g machado rivero
Twitter: @machado-rivero

MINDUS

MINJUS

Image removed.

Georgina María Aguilera Bernabé
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52857537
yoyi@oc.minjus.gob.cu     
Facebook: Georgina Aguilera Bernabé   
Twitter: @YoyiMinjus   

MITRANS

Image removed.

Daniela de la Caridad Iglesias Ramos
Directora de Auditoía
director.da@nc.mitrans.gob.cu
+53 52853866
Facebook: Daniela Iglesias Ramos

MES

Juan Fernando Peña Santín   
Director de Auditoría           
+53 52798406
jpena@mes.gob.cu
Facebook:
Twitter:

 

MINTUR

Image removed.

Regla Pedroso Limonta
Directora de Auditoría
+53
regla.limonta@mintur.gob.cu
Facebook: Regla Pedroso
Twitter:

MINSAP

Image removed.

Danilo Tolosa Escalona
Director de Auditoría
+53 52800257
dtolosa@infomed.sld.cu  
Facebook: Luis Danilo Tolosa
Twitter:  

MINREX

Carlos M. Perdomo García
Director de Auditoría
+53 52795779
auditor@minrex.gob.cu

MTSS

Image removed.

Darien E. Ávila Ibarra
Director de Auditoría
+53 52869867
darien.ibarra@mtss.cu
Twitter: @DarienEAvila

ICRT

Image removed.

Lise Annie Yero Ramos
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52864958
Facebook: Lise Annie Yero Ramos
Twitter: @annieyero

AGR

Image removed.

Eduardo Vázquez Fernández
Director de Auditoría                   
+53 52792859
jefe.ucai@agr.aduana.cu
Facebook: -
Twitter: -

Oficina del Historiador

Image removed.

Ángela Magalys Santos Placencia
Directora Auditoría
+53 52803266
magalys@auditoria.ohc.cu
Facebook: Magalys Santos

INDER

Image removed.

Juan Cristóbal Rodríguez Vigoa
Director de Auditoría
+53 52175703
jcristobal@inder.cu
Facebook: -
Twitter: -

BANDEC

Image removed.

Reynier González Rodríguez
Director de Auditoría
+53 52852335
reynier@oc.bandec.cu
Facebook: AG Bandec
Twitter: @AG Bandec

BPA

Image removed.

Yuri Zambrano Díaz de Villegas
Director de Auditoría
+53 52808495
yuri@mail.bpa.cu
Facebook:
Twitter:  

CADECA

Image removed.

Lilian Castellón
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52808871
lilian@cadeca.co.cu
Facebook: lily251966@gmail.com
Twitter:

BICSA

Image removed.

Maricela Montero Quintana
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52172370
maricela@bicsa.co.cu

BANMET

María del Carmen Alemán González
Directora de Auditoría
+53 52852335
maria.carmen@banmet.cu
Facebook: AG Banmet
Twitter: @AG Banmet

BFI

Delvis Mariano Soler Hourrutinier
Director de Auditoría
+53 52791762
dmsoler@bfi.com.cu
Facebook: -
Twitter: -

BNC

Iván Vicet Castillo
Director de Auditoría
+53
ivan@bnc.cu
Facebook:
Twitter: 

BCC

Image removed.

Grisel
Directora de Auditoría
+53

Facebook:
Twitter: 

 

BDI

Eisy Pérez González
Directora de Auditoría
+53
eisy@bancoi.cu
Facebook: -
Twitter: -

BEC

Mariela Puano Muñiz
Directora de Auditoría
+53
mariela@bec.co.cu
Facebook:
Twitter: