Management structure

Contralora General de la República de Cuba
Comptroller General of the Republic
gladys.bejerano@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362701 / 78362721 / 78362702
Mirian Marbán González. Primer Vicecontralor General
First Vice Controller General
mirian.marban@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362711 / 52881284
Alina Vicente Gaínza. Vicecontralora General
Vice Controller General
alina.vicente@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362710 / 78362746 / 52867743
Acela Martínez Hidalgo. Vicecontralora General
Vice Controller General
acela.martinez@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362703 / 78362705 / 52793133
Reynol Pérez Fonticoba. Vicecontralor General
Vice Controller General
reynol.perez@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362707 / 78362709
Rolando Lorenzo Leyva. Contralor Jefe de la DIC al sector Agroalimentario
Comptroller Chief of the Integral Directorate for Control of the Agrifood Sector
rolando.lorenzo@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78661496 / 78682142
Dania Bacallao de Trava.CONTRALORA JEFA DE LA DIC AL SECTOR TURISMO, COMERCIO Y SERVICIOS
Comptroller Chief of the Integral Directorate for Control of Tourism, Commerce and Services
dania.bacallao@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78682126 / 78682192
Darma Solá López. Contralora Jefa de la DIC a Infraestructura, Construcción e Industrias
Comptroller Chief of the Integral Directorate for Control of Infrastructure, Construction and Industry
darma.sola@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78630123 / 78682132
Ileana Calvo González. Contralora Jefa de la DIC a Servicios Sociales Presupuestados y Sistema Bancario
Comptroller Chief of the Integral Directorate for Control of Budgeted Social Services and Banking System
ileana.calvo@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78620609 / 78682110
Guillermo Valdés Darias. Jefe de la Dirección de Seguridad, Protección y Defensa
Chief of the Security, Protection and Defense Directorate
guillermo.valdes@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362794 / 78368213
Nancy Mercedes Collazo Fontanals. Jefa de la Dirección de Economía
Chief of the Economy Directorate
nancy.collazo@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78671454 / 78682172
Octavio Geronés Valladares. Jefe de la Dirección de Administración General
Chief of the General Administration Directorate
octavio.gerones@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78628251 / 78682167
Orestes Felipe Hondal Egues. Jefe de la Dirección de Contabilidad
Chief of Accounting Directorate
orestes.hondal@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78620116 / 78682179
Maria del Carmen Romero Pérez
Comptroller Chief of Legal Directorate
mariac.romero@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 7862769
Ana Silvia Valladares Arenas
Comptroller Chief of Information Technology and Communications Directorate
ana.silvia@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362735 / 7836274 / 52189095
Isabel Ovich Mendoza
Comptroller Chief of Training and Research Directorate
isabel.ovich@dcap.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78817171
Darlam Dalmau Palomino
Comptroller Chief of the Population Service Directorate
darlam.dalmau@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78644171 / 78682169
Maria Clara Castro Acosta
Comptroller Chief of Attention to the National Audit System (SNA) and Planning Directorate
mclara.castro@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362718
Silvia Isabel Rey Montes de Oca
Comptroller Chief of the Methodology Directorate
silvia.rey@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78671864 / 78682121
Ivonne Aguilera Mesa
Comptroller Chief of the Disagreements Directorate
ivonne.aguilera@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78682102 / 78682133
Grisel González Gil. Contralor Jefe Provincial de Pinar del Río
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Pinar del Río
grisel.gonzalez@pri.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 48 752914 / 48 753360
Jorge Zubizarreta Hernádez. Contralor Jefe Provincial de Artemisa
General Chief Comptroller of Artemisa
jorge.zubizarreta@art.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 47 365783 / 47 366783
Lemay Fernández Velázquez Contralor Jefe Provincial Mayabeque
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Mayabeque
lemay.fernandez@may.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 47 866056 / 47 866055 / 52881356
Yansi María Bravo O'Farrill
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Havana
yansi.bravo@hab.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78737800 / 52881356
Carmen Elsa Alfonso Oceguera. Contralor Jefe Provincial Matanzas
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Matanzas
carmenelsa.alfonso@mtz.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 45 267171 / 45 267172
Elsa Minerva Puga Rochela. Contralora Jefa Provincial. Cienfuegos
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Cienfuegos
elsa.puga@cfg.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 43 524418 / 43 524470
Dolores Pedraza Valle. Contralor Jefe Provincial de Villa Clara
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Villa Clara
dolores.pedraza@vcl.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 42 229690 / 42 294712
Jesús Gerardo Martín Casanova. Contralor Jefe Provincial de Sancti Spíritus
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Sancti Spiritus
jesus.gerardo@ssp.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 41 324695 / 41 329302
Odalys Marta Ordaz García. Contralora Jefa Provincial Ciego de Ávila
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Ciego de Ávila
odalys.ordaz@cav.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 33 265765 / 33 224834
Miguel Catalá Borge. Contralor Jefe Provincial de Camagüey
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Camagüey
miguel.catala@cmg.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 32 290389/ 32 221387
Marbelis Almaguer Infante Contralora Jefa Provincial Las Tunas
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Las Tunas
marbelis.almaguer@ltu.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 31 344070 / 31 344681
Irma Sánchez Cruz. Contralor Jefe Provincial Holguín
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Holguín
irma.sanchez@hlg.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 24 451769/ 24 465057
Sulema Labrada Roblejo. Contralora Jefa Provincial de Granma
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Granma
sulema.labrada@grm.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 23 426776
Luis Ángel Lastre. Contralor Jefe Provincial de Santiago de Cuba
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Santiago de Cuba
lastre.rodriguez@stg.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 22 645229 / 22 646412 / 22 646492
Malvis Henry Agramonte. Contralora Jefa Provincial Guantánamo
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Guantánamo
malvis.henry@gtm.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 21 323627 / 21 326893
Yasmila Calderón Argüelles
Provincial Chief Comptroller of Isla de la Juventud
yasmila.calderon@isl.contraloria.gob.cu
+53 46 323275 / 46 324537
logo CGR
Chief of the Independent Internal Audit Department
ileana.zalon@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362776 / 52853995
Vivianne García Castro
Comptroller Chief of Leaders
viviane.garcia@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362706 / 52698175
Nelva Ibarra Mirón
Comptroller Chief of Planning, Organization and Communication Directorate
nelva.ibarra@contraloria.gob.cu
+53 78362712 / 52850928